Almeria(Disbanded) - eHaxball
Almeria(Disbanded)
League:
Founded:Season 1
Disbanded
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Vrank
Position: Striker
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 20
Rank Point: 85
Goals: 7
Assists: 3
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Fréas Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 1 0 69 19
Pelé Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 99 7
Markovic Season 1, Matchday 1 3 5 0 0 29 67
Vrank Season 1, Matchday 1 7 3 0 0 20 85
SebastiaN Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 113 2
Knap Season 1, Matchday 2 0 0 0 0 128 1
Asensio Season 1, Matchday 6 0 1 0 0 83 11
Tuisem Season 1, Matchday 6 0 0 0 0 88 10
Salvakol Season 1, Matchday 6 0 0 0 0 118 2
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Away 1 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded ) 2:7 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. Brentford 1:7 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. EXE 5:2 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. Portimonense 0:2 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. Angels(Disbanded) 0:3 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 6 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 1:7 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Fucked Ups(Disbanded) 0:3 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 0:3 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. FEAR 2:0 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 10 Division 1 vs. TOP(Disbanded) 3:0 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 11 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 0:3 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
TOP(Disbanded) 0 0 0 0 0
2
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded ) 0 0 0 0 0
3
Almeria(Disbanded) 0 0 0 0 0
4
Fucked Ups(Disbanded) 0 0 0 0 0