Almeria - eHaxball
Almeria
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:Fréas
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Vrank
Position: Striker
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 10
Rank Point: 58
Goals: 5
Assists: 2
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Fréas Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 60 6
Pelé Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 63 5
Markovic Season 1, Matchday 1 2 4 0 0 16 46
Vrank Season 1, Matchday 1 5 2 0 0 10 58
SebastiaN Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 76 1
Knap Season 1, Matchday 2 0 0 0 0 83 1
Asensio Season 1, Matchday 6 0 0 0 0 203 0
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Away 1 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players 2:7 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. Brentford 1:7 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. EXE 5:2 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. Portimonense - 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. San Lorenzo 0:3 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 6 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 7 Division 1 vs. Revolution - 11 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. FEAR - 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 10 Division 1 vs. TOP - 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 11 Division 1 vs. Cardinals - 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players - 01 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. Brentford - 07 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. EXE - 08 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 15 Division 1 vs. Portimonense - 14 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 16 Division 1 vs. San Lorenzo - 15 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 17 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 21 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 18 Division 1 vs. Revolution - 22 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 19 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 28 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 20 Division 1 vs. FEAR - 29 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 21 Division 1 vs. TOP - 03 February 2020 Monday
Away 22 Division 1 vs. Cardinals - 04 February 2020 Tuesday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Angry Bulls 5 5 0 0 15
2
Cardinals 5 5 0 0 15
3
Brentford 5 3 1 1 10
4
1907 Fenerbahçe 5 3 0 2 9
5
Almeria 4 2 0 2 6
6
Portimonense 4 2 0 3 6
7
FEAR 5 1 1 3 4
8
EXE 4 1 1 2 4
9
TOP 4 1 1 2 4
10
Red Hax Chill Players 4 1 0 3 3
11
San Lorenzo 5 1 0 4 3
12
Revolution 4 0 0 4 0