Brentford - eHaxball
Brentford
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:Ronaldo
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Ronaldo
Position: Striker
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 2
Rank Point: 234
Goals: 17
Assists: 10
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Ronaldo Season 1, Matchday 1 17 10 0 0 2 234
DICTUM Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 109 3
Teddie Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 2 1 47 32
Liebe Season 1, Matchday 1 10 11 0 0 7 174
Dizel Season 1, Matchday 1 5 4 0 2 18 101
Kyrai Season 1, Matchday 1 4 4 0 0 19 87
21c Season 1, Matchday 1 0 1 0 0 86 10
uzi el cavo Season 1, Matchday 1 1 2 0 0 57 24
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. FEAR 3:2 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. Almeria(Disbanded) 1:7 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 1:3 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded ) 3:5 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. TOP(Disbanded) 3:3 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 6 Division 1 vs. EXE 1:1 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 7 Division 1 vs. Portimonense 4:11 11 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. Angels(Disbanded) 3:0 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 0:0 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. Fucked Ups(Disbanded) 3:0 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 3:1 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. FEAR 5:3 07 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. Portimonense 3:3 08 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 0:0 14 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 15 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 3:0 15 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 16 Division 1 vs. The Elders - 21 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 17 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 3:1 22 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 18 Division 1 vs. EXE - 27 January 2020 Monday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Angry Bulls 16 15 1 0 46
2
Cardinals 16 12 1 3 37
3
Portimonense 15 9 3 4 30
4
Brentford 16 8 5 3 29
5
1907 Fenerbahçe 15 7 3 5 24
6
EXE 15 6 3 6 21
7
FEAR 15 5 2 8 17
8
The Elders 5 0 1 4 1