Brentford - eHaxball
Brentford
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:Ronaldo
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Ronaldo
Position: Striker
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 2
Rank Point: 176
Goals: 15
Assists: 6
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Ronaldo Season 1, Matchday 1 15 6 0 0 2 176
DICTUM Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 79 3
Teddie Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 107 0
Liebe Season 1, Matchday 1 8 10 0 0 5 141
Dizel Season 1, Matchday 1 3 4 0 2 13 63
Kyrai Season 1, Matchday 1 1 3 0 0 23 42
21c Season 1, Matchday 1 0 1 0 0 60 10
uzi el cavo Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 123 0
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. FEAR 3:2 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. Almeria 1:7 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 1:3 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players 3:5 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. TOP 3:3 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 6 Division 1 vs. EXE - 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 7 Division 1 vs. Portimonense 4:11 11 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. Angels - 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. Revolution - 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 12 Division 1 vs. FEAR - 01 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 13 Division 1 vs. Almeria - 07 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 14 Division 1 vs. Cardinals - 08 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 15 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players - 14 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 16 Division 1 vs. TOP - 15 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 17 Division 1 vs. EXE - 21 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 18 Division 1 vs. Portimonense - 22 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 19 Division 1 vs. Angels - 28 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 20 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 29 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 21 Division 1 vs. Revolution - 03 February 2020 Monday
Home 22 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 04 February 2020 Tuesday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Cardinals 7 7 0 0 21
2
Angry Bulls 6 6 0 0 18
3
Brentford 6 4 1 1 13
4
Portimonense 7 4 0 4 12
5
EXE 6 3 1 2 10
6
Almeria 6 3 0 3 9
7
1907 Fenerbahçe 6 3 0 3 9
8
Revolution 7 2 0 5 6
9
TOP 6 1 1 3 6
10
FEAR 7 1 1 5 4
11
Red Hax Chill Players 6 1 0 5 3
12
Angels 6 1 0 5 3