[Web Master ve Wordpress Bilgi Paylaşım Blogu | Etkisizeleman.com]
Deathwish - eHaxball
Deathwish
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:turya
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Laki
Position: Attacking Midfielder
Nationality: Poland
Current international: -
Ranking: 6
Rank Point: 293
Goals: 25
Assists: 8
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
turya Season 1, Matchday 1 12 5 0 5 10 199
Jéal Season 1, Matchday 11 11 11 1 0 7 224
Splat Season 2, Matchday 10 0 0 0 0 103 13
Laki Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 6 293
Pedy Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 193 0
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Away 1 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahce 2:2 24 March 2020 Tuesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. The Elders 1:0 25 March 2020 Wednesday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks 4:3 31 March 2020 Tuesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed 1:0 01 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. Get Got 0:2 07 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon 0:1 08 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 2:0 14 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahce 0:0 21 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. The Elders 0:11 28 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks 2:1 29 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed 0:3 05 May 2020 Tuesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. Get Got 2:2 12 May 2020 Tuesday
Home 13 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon 3:1 13 May 2020 Wednesday
Away 14 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 3:1 19 May 2020 Tuesday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Flame Hawks 14 10 1 3 31
2
Deathwish 14 9 3 2 30
3
Angry Bulls 14 9 1 4 28
4
1907 Fenerbahce 14 7 3 4 24
5
Get Got 14 6 2 6 20
6
Horus Falcon 14 5 2 7 17
7
the Unnamed 14 2 1 11 7
8
The Elders 14 1 1 12 4