EXE - eHaxball
EXE
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:turya
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
fatcat
Position: Striker
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 8
Rank Point: 98
Goals: 6
Assists: 6
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
turya Season 1, Matchday 1 1 1 0 2 32 28
dwayne Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 66 8
fatcat Season 1, Matchday 1 5 6 0 0 8 98
pina Season 1, Matchday 1 1 0 0 0 39 20
Natro Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 86 1
SCЯ Season 1, Matchday 1 5 0 0 0 12 64
Potant Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 76 4
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 0:4 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. FEAR 3:3 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Almeria 5:2 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 2:1 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players 2:1 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Brentford - 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. TOP 4:1 11 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. Portimonense - 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. Angels - 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. Revolution - 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 12 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 01 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 13 Division 1 vs. FEAR - 07 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 14 Division 1 vs. Almeria - 08 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 15 Division 1 vs. Cardinals - 14 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 16 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players - 15 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 17 Division 1 vs. Brentford - 21 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 18 Division 1 vs. TOP - 22 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 19 Division 1 vs. Portimonense - 28 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 20 Division 1 vs. Angels - 29 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 21 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 03 February 2020 Monday
Home 22 Division 1 vs. Revolution - 04 February 2020 Tuesday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Cardinals 7 7 0 0 21
2
Angry Bulls 6 6 0 0 18
3
Brentford 6 4 1 1 13
4
Portimonense 7 4 0 4 12
5
EXE 6 3 1 2 10
6
Almeria 6 3 0 3 9
7
1907 Fenerbahçe 6 3 0 3 9
8
Revolution 7 2 0 5 6
9
TOP 6 1 1 3 6
10
FEAR 7 1 1 5 4
11
Red Hax Chill Players 6 1 0 5 3
12
Angels 6 1 0 5 3