EXE - eHaxball
EXE
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:turya
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
fatcat
Position: Striker
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 9
Rank Point: 153
Goals: 9
Assists: 9
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
turya Season 1, Matchday 1 3 3 0 4 28 70
fatcat Season 1, Matchday 1 8 9 0 1 9 153
pina Season 1, Matchday 1 1 0 0 0 56 24
SCЯ Season 1, Matchday 1 11 4 0 0 12 146
Potant Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 81 11
Jéal Season 1, Matchday 11 1 0 1 0 43 37
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 0:4 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. FEAR 3:3 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Almeria(Disbanded) 5:2 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 2:1 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded ) 2:1 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Brentford 1:1 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. TOP(Disbanded) 4:1 11 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. Portimonense 0:1 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. Angels(Disbanded) 2:9 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 2:7 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. Fucked Ups(Disbanded) 0:3 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 12 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 2:1 07 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. The Elders 0:0 08 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. FEAR 3:0 14 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 15 Division 1 vs. Portimonense - 15 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 16 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 21 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 17 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 3:0 22 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 18 Division 1 vs. Brentford - 27 January 2020 Monday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Angry Bulls 16 15 1 0 46
2
Cardinals 16 12 1 3 37
3
Portimonense 15 9 3 4 30
4
Brentford 16 8 5 3 29
5
1907 Fenerbahçe 15 7 3 5 24
6
EXE 15 6 3 6 21
7
FEAR 15 5 2 8 17
8
The Elders 5 0 1 4 1