Angry Bulls - eHaxball
Angry Bulls
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:ES Pierre
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Necro
Position: Striker
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 1
Rank Point: 495
Goals: 49
Assists: 10
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
ES Pierre Season 1, Matchday 1 11 16 0 0 3 233
NÔVA Season 1, Matchday 1 4 11 3 0 11 147
Misaj Season 1, Matchday 1 8 20 0 0 4 223
Necro Season 1, Matchday 1 49 10 0 0 1 495
Buxton Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 74 16
Abduction Season 1, Matchday 2 0 1 4 1 30 65
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Away 1 Division 1 vs. EXE 0:4 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. Portimonense 7:0 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. Angels(Disbanded) 0:14 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 7:0 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. Fucked Ups(Disbanded) 0:8 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. TOP(Disbanded) 0:3 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. FEAR 5:1 11 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. Almeria(Disbanded) 0:3 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 5:1 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 10 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded ) 0:3 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 11 Division 1 vs. Brentford 3:1 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. Portimonense 1:1 07 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 2:14 08 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. The Elders 10:2 14 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 15 Division 1 vs. Brentford 3:0 15 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 16 Division 1 vs. Cardinals - 21 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 17 Division 1 vs. EXE 3:0 22 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 18 Division 1 vs. FEAR - 27 January 2020 Monday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Angry Bulls 16 15 1 0 46
2
Cardinals 16 12 1 3 37
3
Portimonense 15 9 3 4 30
4
Brentford 16 8 5 3 29
5
1907 Fenerbahçe 15 7 3 5 24
6
EXE 15 6 3 6 21
7
FEAR 15 5 2 8 17
8
The Elders 5 0 1 4 1