[Web Master ve Wordpress Bilgi Paylaşım Blogu | Etkisizeleman.com]
Angry Bulls - eHaxball
Angry Bulls
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:ES Pierre
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
ES Pierre
Position: Attacking Midfielder
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 3
Rank Point: 391
Goals: 19
Assists: 26
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
ES Pierre Season 1, Matchday 1 19 26 0 0 3 391
Buxton Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 100 16
lieds Season 2, Matchday 1 3 2 1 0 40 69
ozzy Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 27 109
Liebe Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 13 174
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon 0:0 24 March 2020 Tuesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahce 0:1 25 March 2020 Wednesday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. The Elders 2:23 31 March 2020 Tuesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. gentlegeeks 2:3 01 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed 0:2 07 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 6 Division 1 vs. Get Got 4:0 08 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 7 Division 1 vs. Deathwish 2:0 14 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon 2:8 21 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahce 1:3 28 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. The Elders 3:0 29 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. gentlegeeks 0:5 05 May 2020 Tuesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed 3:0 12 May 2020 Tuesday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. Get Got 3:2 13 May 2020 Wednesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. Deathwish 3:1 19 May 2020 Tuesday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
gentlegeeks 14 10 1 3 31
2
Deathwish 14 9 3 2 30
3
Angry Bulls 14 9 1 4 28
4
1907 Fenerbahce 14 7 3 4 24
5
Get Got 14 6 2 6 20
6
Horus Falcon 14 5 2 7 17
7
the Unnamed 14 2 1 11 7
8
The Elders 14 1 1 12 4