Angry Bulls - eHaxball
Angry Bulls
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:ES Pierre
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Necro
Position: Striker
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 1
Rank Point: 523
Goals: 52
Assists: 10
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
ES Pierre Season 1, Matchday 1 12 19 0 0 3 263
Misaj Season 1, Matchday 1 8 21 0 1 4 233
Necro Season 1, Matchday 1 52 10 0 0 1 523
Buxton Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 79 16
Pringles Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 210 0
enzo Season 2, Matchday 0 0 0 0 0 257 0
Fréas Season 2, Matchday 0 0 0 0 0 74 19
Buub Season 2, Matchday 0 0 0 0 0 243 0
Vichoexe Season 2, Matchday 0 0 0 0 0 280 0
lieds Season 2, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 162 0
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon - 24 March 2020 Tuesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. Visla for Beatle - 25 March 2020 Wednesday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. The Elders - 31 March 2020 Tuesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks - 01 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed - 07 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 6 Division 1 vs. Get Got - 08 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 7 Division 1 vs. Deathwish - 14 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon - 21 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. Visla for Beatle - 28 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. The Elders - 29 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks - 05 May 2020 Tuesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed - 12 May 2020 Tuesday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. Get Got - 13 May 2020 Wednesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. Deathwish - 16 May 2020 Saturday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
The Elders 1 1 0 0 3
2
Deathwish 1 0 1 0 1
3
Visla for Beatle 1 0 1 0 1
4
the Unnamed 0 0 0 0 0
5
Angry Bulls 0 0 0 0 0
6
Flame Hawks 0 0 0 0 0
7
Horus Falcon 0 0 0 0 0
8
Get Got 1 0 0 1 0