[Web Master ve Wordpress Bilgi Paylaşım Blogu | Etkisizeleman.com]
FEAR - eHaxball
FEAR
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:^aMp^
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
^aMp^
Position: Defensive Midfielder
Nationality: Romania
Current international: -
Ranking: 15
Rank Point: 189
Goals: 9
Assists: 13
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
^aMp^ Season 1, Matchday 1 9 13 0 6 15 189
Ramos273637 Season 3, Matchday 4 0 0 0 1 64 44
al1s Season 3, Matchday 4 3 1 0 1 43 83
XGAMER Season 3, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 216 1
lewa1 Season 3, Matchday 1 5 0 0 0 57 49
Noobx3 Season 3, Matchday 5 0 0 0 0 498 0
lisbon Season 3, Matchday 5 0 0 0 0 457 0
-Renatooo. Season 3, Matchday 5 0 0 0 0 499 0
vera+ Season 3, Matchday 8 0 0 0 0 222 1
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. Meer Vermogen 1:3 04 August 2020 Tuesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. Coritiba 2:3 08 August 2020 Saturday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. Porcupine Tree 1:2 11 August 2020 Tuesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 3:6 15 August 2020 Saturday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. PLAY LIKE KINGS 0:3 18 August 2020 Tuesday
Home 6 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks 2:12 22 August 2020 Saturday
Away 7 Division 1 vs. Xanax 3:2 25 August 2020 Tuesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. AYINTAB 1:5 29 August 2020 Saturday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. Get Got 0:3 01 September 2020 Tuesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks 0:7 12 September 2020 Saturday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. Rneax Pleas 3:0 15 September 2020 Tuesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. Porcupine Tree - 19 September 2020 Saturday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 22 September 2020 Tuesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. AYINTAB - 29 September 2020 Tuesday
Away 15 Division 1 vs. Coritiba - 03 September 2020 Thursday
Home 16 Division 1 vs. Xanax - 10 October 2020 Saturday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Angry Bulls 10 9 0 1 27
2
Flame Hawks 10 8 1 1 25
3
AYINTAB 11 7 2 2 23
4
Coritiba 12 5 1 6 16
5
Xanax 10 3 2 5 11
6
Porcupine Tree 11 3 2 6 11
7
FEAR 11 3 0 8 9
8
Rneax Pleas 2 2 0 0 6