AYINTAB - eHaxball
AYINTAB
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:Fréas
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Jéal
Position: Attacking Midfielder
Nationality: Russia
Current international: -
Ranking: 11
Rank Point: 262
Goals: 14
Assists: 15
Clean Sheets: 1
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Norb Keep! Season 3, Matchday 1 6 3 2 1 35 102
Pelé Season 3, Matchday 1 2 0 0 0 97 27
Fréas Season 3, Matchday 1 2 1 4 0 44 85
Knap Season 3, Matchday 4 0 0 0 0 173 7
Jéal Season 3, Matchday 9 0 0 0 0 11 262
Tuisem Season 3, Matchday 5 2 0 0 0 82 34
Buub Season 3, Matchday 15 0 0 0 0 128 18
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Away 1 Division 1 vs. Porcupine Tree 4:2 04 August 2020 Tuesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 0:1 08 August 2020 Saturday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. PLAY LIKE KINGS 0:3 11 August 2020 Tuesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks 0:0 15 August 2020 Saturday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. Xanax 0:0 18 August 2020 Tuesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Meer Vermogen 0:2 22 August 2020 Saturday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. Get Got 3:0 25 August 2020 Tuesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. FEAR 1:5 29 August 2020 Saturday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. Coritiba 8:1 01 September 2020 Tuesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. Porcupine Tree 1:0 12 September 2020 Saturday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 1:3 15 September 2020 Tuesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. Xanax 1:0 19 September 2020 Saturday
Home 13 Division 1 vs. Coritiba 2:0 22 September 2020 Tuesday
Away 14 Division 1 vs. FEAR 0:2 29 September 2020 Tuesday
Home Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks - 01 January 1970 Thursday
Away 16 Division 1 vs. Rneax Pleas 3:2 06 October 2020 Tuesday
Home 15 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks 3:6 03 October 2020 Saturday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Flame Hawks 16 13 2 1 41
2
Angry Bulls 16 13 1 2 40
3
AYINTAB 16 10 2 4 32
4
Coritiba 16 7 1 8 22
5
Xanax 16 5 2 9 17
6
Rneax Pleas 7 5 0 2 15
7
Porcupine Tree 15 3 2 10 11
8
FEAR 15 3 0 12 9