Cardinals - eHaxball
Cardinals
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:Skinny
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Laki
Position: Attacking Midfielder
Nationality: Poland
Current international: -
Ranking: 4
Rank Point: 142
Goals: 13
Assists: 3
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Skinny Season 1, Matchday 1 8 1 0 0 7 104
Laki Season 1, Matchday 1 13 3 0 1 4 142
kojo Season 1, Matchday 1 0 1 2 0 27 36
Baffo Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 188 0
Ferry Season 1, Matchday 1 5 4 0 0 9 96
irvi Season 1, Matchday 1 1 0 0 0 50 16
Rq* Season 1, Matchday 2 2 4 0 0 16 56
Alice Season 1, Matchday 2 1 0 0 0 42 20
nightmare Season 1, Matchday 7 0 0 0 0 36 22
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. TOP 12:0 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players 5:1 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. Brentford 1:3 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. EXE 2:1 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. Portimonense 0:3 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 6 Division 1 vs. Angels 7:0 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 7 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 1:6 11 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. Revolution - 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. FEAR - 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. Almeria - 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 12 Division 1 vs. TOP - 01 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players - 07 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. Brentford - 08 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 15 Division 1 vs. EXE - 14 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 16 Division 1 vs. Portimonense - 15 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 17 Division 1 vs. Angels - 21 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 18 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 22 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 19 Division 1 vs. Revolution - 28 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 20 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 29 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 21 Division 1 vs. FEAR - 03 February 2020 Monday
Home 22 Division 1 vs. Almeria - 04 February 2020 Tuesday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Cardinals 7 7 0 0 21
2
Angry Bulls 6 6 0 0 18
3
Brentford 6 4 1 1 13
4
Portimonense 7 4 0 4 12
5
EXE 6 3 1 2 10
6
Almeria 6 3 0 3 9
7
1907 Fenerbahçe 6 3 0 3 9
8
Revolution 7 2 0 5 6
9
TOP 6 1 1 3 6
10
FEAR 7 1 1 5 4
11
Red Hax Chill Players 6 1 0 5 3
12
Angels 6 1 0 5 3