the Unnamed - eHaxball
the Unnamed
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:Rq*
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Ferry
Position: Attacking Midfielder
Nationality: Czech Republic
Current international: -
Ranking: 8
Rank Point: 169
Goals: 9
Assists: 8
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Skinny Season 1, Matchday 1 13 1 0 1 9 163
kojo Season 1, Matchday 1 0 1 3 0 34 56
Ferry Season 1, Matchday 1 9 8 0 1 8 169
Rq* Season 1, Matchday 2 2 4 0 0 32 60
donatee Season 1, Matchday 9 0 0 0 0 137 1
Nacky Season 2, Matchday 0 0 0 0 0 270 0
matthovic Season 2, Matchday 0 0 0 0 0 281 0
Nilson Season 2, Matchday 0 0 0 0 0 17 116
PiperSalvia. Season 2, Matchday 0 0 0 0 0 279 0
Altidore Season 2, Matchday 0 0 0 0 0 16 123
panku26 Season 2, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 126 1
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Away 1 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks - 24 March 2020 Tuesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon - 25 March 2020 Wednesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Get Got - 31 March 2020 Tuesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. Deathwish - 01 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 07 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Visla for Beatle - 08 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. The Elders - 14 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks - 21 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon - 28 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 10 Division 1 vs. Get Got - 29 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 11 Division 1 vs. Deathwish - 05 May 2020 Tuesday
Away 12 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 12 May 2020 Tuesday
Home 13 Division 1 vs. Visla for Beatle - 13 May 2020 Wednesday
Away 14 Division 1 vs. The Elders - 16 May 2020 Saturday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
The Elders 1 1 0 0 3
2
Deathwish 1 0 1 0 1
3
Visla for Beatle 1 0 1 0 1
4
the Unnamed 0 0 0 0 0
5
Angry Bulls 0 0 0 0 0
6
Flame Hawks 0 0 0 0 0
7
Horus Falcon 0 0 0 0 0
8
Get Got 1 0 0 1 0