Get Got - eHaxball
Get Got
League:Division 1
Founded:Season
Captain:Lyreco
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Laki
Position: Attacking Midfielder
Nationality: Poland
Current international: -
Ranking: 6
Rank Point: 200
Goals: 17
Assists: 5
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Lyreco Season 2, Matchday 0 0 1 0 0 107 7
Progamer Season 2, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 287 0
Tia Season 2, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 223 0
Laki Season 2, Matchday 1 1 1 0 0 6 200
Alyéss Season 2, Matchday 1 1 0 0 0 95 10
GirlontaR Season 2, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 83 12
Madness Season 2, Matchday 2 0 0 0 0 309 0
B4D4SS Season 2, Matchday 2 0 0 0 0 99 9
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Away 1 Division 1 vs. The Elders 5:2 24 March 2020 Tuesday
Home 2 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks - 25 March 2020 Wednesday
Away 3 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed - 31 March 2020 Tuesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon - 01 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. Deathwish - 07 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 08 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. Visla for Beatle - 14 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 8 Division 1 vs. The Elders - 21 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 9 Division 1 vs. Flame Hawks - 28 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed - 29 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 11 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon - 05 May 2020 Tuesday
Away 12 Division 1 vs. Deathwish - 12 May 2020 Tuesday
Home 13 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 13 May 2020 Wednesday
Away 14 Division 1 vs. Visla for Beatle - 16 May 2020 Saturday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
The Elders 1 1 0 0 3
2
Deathwish 1 0 1 0 1
3
Visla for Beatle 1 0 1 0 1
4
the Unnamed 0 0 0 0 0
5
Angry Bulls 0 0 0 0 0
6
Flame Hawks 0 0 0 0 0
7
Horus Falcon 0 0 0 0 0
8
Get Got 1 0 0 1 0