Flame Hawks - eHaxball
Flame Hawks
League:Division 1
Founded:Season
Captain:Hulk
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Hulk
Position: Defensive Midfielder
Nationality: Netherlands
Current international: -
Ranking: 7
Rank Point: 304
Goals: 10
Assists: 25
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Hulk Season 2, Matchday 0 10 24 0 2 7 304
pkppp Season 3, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 473 0
Vak Season 3, Matchday 2 14 5 0 0 24 154
enzo Season 3, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 328 0
Maldo Season 3, Matchday 1 0 0 5 2 43 86
Edge Season 3, Matchday 4 0 0 0 0 494 0
Saky Season 3, Matchday 4 8 1 0 0 13 232
Isco Season 3, Matchday 4 0 0 0 0 68 42
JC7's hayki Season 3, Matchday 5 1 1 0 0 125 19
Marble Season 3, Matchday 15 0 0 0 0 14 213
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Away 1 Division 1 vs. Alliance 0:7 04 August 2020 Tuesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. Meer Vermogen 1:5 08 August 2020 Saturday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Xanax 3:0 11 August 2020 Tuesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. AYINTAB 0:0 15 August 2020 Saturday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. Get Got 5:1 18 August 2020 Tuesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. FEAR 2:12 22 August 2020 Saturday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. Coritiba 9:0 25 August 2020 Tuesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. Porcupine Tree 0:3 29 August 2020 Saturday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 2:4 01 September 2020 Tuesday
Away 10 Division 1 vs. FEAR 0:7 12 September 2020 Saturday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. Xanax 0:1 15 September 2020 Tuesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. Rneax Pleas 4:1 19 September 2020 Saturday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. Porcupine Tree 0:3 22 September 2020 Tuesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 0:0 29 September 2020 Tuesday
Away Division 1 vs. AYINTAB - 01 January 1970 Thursday
Home 16 Division 1 vs. Coritiba 3:0 06 October 2020 Tuesday
Away 15 Division 1 vs. AYINTAB 3:6 03 October 2020 Saturday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Flame Hawks 16 13 2 1 41
2
Angry Bulls 16 13 1 2 40
3
AYINTAB 16 10 2 4 32
4
Coritiba 16 7 1 8 22
5
Xanax 16 5 2 9 17
6
Rneax Pleas 7 5 0 2 15
7
Porcupine Tree 15 3 2 10 11
8
FEAR 15 3 0 12 9