[Web Master ve Wordpress Bilgi Paylaşım Blogu | Etkisizeleman.com]
gentlegeeks - eHaxball
gentlegeeks
League:Division 1
Founded:Season
Captain:Márble
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Márble
Position: Striker
Nationality: China
Current international: -
Ranking: 8
Rank Point: 213
Goals: 10
Assists: 17
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Hulk Season 2, Matchday 0 4 5 0 1 30 106
NÔVA Season 2, Matchday 1 2 0 1 2 9 199
Márble Season 2, Matchday 1 9 17 0 0 8 213
JC7's hayki Season 2, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 185 0
Maze Season 2, Matchday 1 0 0 0 1 35 96
Saky Season 2, Matchday 1 4 2 0 1 43 61
shaxlele Season 2, Matchday 5 0 0 0 0 352 0
Vak Season 2, Matchday 5 0 0 0 0 354 0
skrej Season 2, Matchday 11 0 0 0 0 290 0
Yannex Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 394 0
Isco Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 395 0
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed 5:1 24 March 2020 Tuesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. Get Got 0:1 25 March 2020 Wednesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Deathwish 4:3 31 March 2020 Tuesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 2:3 01 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahce 2:0 07 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. The Elders 0:18 08 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon 1:1 14 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed 0:3 21 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. Get Got 1:5 28 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 10 Division 1 vs. Deathwish 2:1 29 April 2020 Wednesday
Home 11 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 0:5 05 May 2020 Tuesday
Away 12 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahce 0:4 12 May 2020 Tuesday
Home 13 Division 1 vs. The Elders 3:0 13 May 2020 Wednesday
Away 14 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon 1:4 19 May 2020 Tuesday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
gentlegeeks 14 10 1 3 31
2
Deathwish 14 9 3 2 30
3
Angry Bulls 14 9 1 4 28
4
1907 Fenerbahce 14 7 3 4 24
5
Get Got 14 6 2 6 20
6
Horus Falcon 14 5 2 7 17
7
the Unnamed 14 2 1 11 7
8
The Elders 14 1 1 12 4