Angels(Disbanded) - eHaxball
Angels(Disbanded)
League:-
Founded:Season 1
Disbanded
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
cothalc
Position: Defensive Midfielder
Nationality: Romania
Current international: -
Ranking: 71
Rank Point: 19
Goals: 2
Assists: 0
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
ENDER Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 1 112 3
cothalc Season 1, Matchday 8 2 0 0 0 71 19
ElDrago Season 1, Matchday 8 0 0 0 0 123 1
chimi Season 1, Matchday 8 0 1 0 0 98 8
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 1:2 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. Fucked Ups(Disbanded) 0:1 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 0:14 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. FEAR 5:1 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. Almeria(Disbanded) 0:3 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 7:0 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. Brentford 3:0 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. EXE 2:9 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded ) 1:7 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 10 Division 1 vs. Portimonense 3:0 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 11 Division 1 vs. TOP(Disbanded) 0:3 25 December 2019 Wednesday