Angels - eHaxball
Angels
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:ENDER
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
mads
Position: Goalkeeper
Nationality: Romania
Current international: -
Ranking: 81
Rank Point: 2
Goals: 0
Assists: 0
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
ENDER Season 1, Matchday 1 0 0 0 0 100 1
mads Season 1, Matchday 8 0 0 0 0 81 2
cothalc Season 1, Matchday 8 0 0 0 0 101 1
ElDrago Season 1, Matchday 8 0 0 0 0 90 1
chimi Season 1, Matchday 8 0 0 0 0 102 1
paraS Season 1, Matchday 8 0 0 0 0 216 0
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 1:2 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. Revolution 0:1 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 0:14 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. FEAR 5:1 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. Almeria 0:3 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 7:0 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players - 11 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. Brentford - 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. EXE - 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 10 Division 1 vs. Portimonense - 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 11 Division 1 vs. TOP - 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 12 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 01 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 13 Division 1 vs. Revolution - 07 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 14 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls - 08 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 15 Division 1 vs. FEAR - 14 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 16 Division 1 vs. Almeria - 15 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 17 Division 1 vs. Cardinals - 21 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 18 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players - 22 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 19 Division 1 vs. Brentford - 28 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 20 Division 1 vs. EXE - 29 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 21 Division 1 vs. Portimonense - 03 February 2020 Monday
Away 22 Division 1 vs. TOP - 04 February 2020 Tuesday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Cardinals 7 7 0 0 21
2
Angry Bulls 6 6 0 0 18
3
Brentford 6 4 1 1 13
4
Portimonense 7 4 0 4 12
5
EXE 6 3 1 2 10
6
Almeria 6 3 0 3 9
7
1907 Fenerbahçe 6 3 0 3 9
8
Revolution 7 2 0 5 6
9
TOP 6 1 1 3 6
10
FEAR 7 1 1 5 4
11
Red Hax Chill Players 6 1 0 5 3
12
Angels 6 1 0 5 3