Portimonense - eHaxball
Portimonense
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:Nayko
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Kamil
Position: Goalkeeper
Nationality:
Current international: -
Ranking: 5
Rank Point: 215
Goals: 19
Assists: 4
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Nayko Season 1, Matchday 6 3 7 0 1 15 117
Mor Season 1, Matchday 6 6 5 0 0 17 106
Kamil Season 1, Matchday 6 19 4 0 0 5 215
Maze Season 1, Matchday 6 0 1 5 0 21 83
Schúrz Season 1, Matchday 12 3 2 0 0 39 40
Cara Season 1, Matchday 11 0 0 0 0 84 11
Jéovic Season 1, Matchday 12 2 4 0 0 34 47
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. Fucked Ups(Disbanded) 8:2 20 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 7:0 26 November 2019 Tuesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. FEAR 4:1 27 November 2019 Wednesday
Away 4 Division 1 vs. Almeria(Disbanded) 0:2 03 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 5 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 0:3 04 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 6 Division 1 vs. Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded ) 0:1 10 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 7 Division 1 vs. Brentford 4:11 11 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. EXE 0:1 17 December 2019 Tuesday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. TOP(Disbanded) 6:0 18 December 2019 Wednesday
Home 10 Division 1 vs. Angels(Disbanded) 3:0 24 December 2019 Tuesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe 1:1 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Away 12 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 1:1 07 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 13 Division 1 vs. Brentford 3:3 08 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 14 Division 1 vs. Cardinals 0:11 14 January 2020 Tuesday
Home 15 Division 1 vs. EXE - 15 January 2020 Wednesday
Away 16 Division 1 vs. FEAR - 21 January 2020 Tuesday
Away 17 Division 1 vs. The Elders 2:6 22 January 2020 Wednesday
Home 18 Division 1 vs. 1907 Fenerbahçe - 27 January 2020 Monday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
Angry Bulls 16 15 1 0 46
2
Cardinals 16 12 1 3 37
3
Portimonense 15 9 3 4 30
4
Brentford 16 8 5 3 29
5
1907 Fenerbahçe 15 7 3 5 24
6
EXE 15 6 3 6 21
7
FEAR 15 5 2 8 17
8
The Elders 5 0 1 4 1