[Web Master ve Wordpress Bilgi Paylaşım Blogu | Etkisizeleman.com]
1907 Fenerbahce - eHaxball
1907 Fenerbahce
League:Division 1
Founded:Season 1
Captain:
0
Latest 5 matches
Featured Player
Vanessa
Position: Attacking Midfielder
Nationality: Turkey
Current international: -
Ranking: 26
Rank Point: 110
Goals: 8
Assists: 5
Clean Sheets: 0
Roster
Player Joined Goals Assists Clean Sheets Own Goals Ranking RP
Rosemary Season 2, Matchday 1 0 1 0 0 28 107
Killswitch Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 144 4
Gilbert Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 37 85
LEXAL Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 207 0
Vanessa Season 2, Matchday 14 0 0 0 0 26 110
Fixture
# Matchday Comp Opponent Score Date
Home 1 Division 1 vs. Deathwish 2:2 24 March 2020 Tuesday
Away 2 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 0:1 25 March 2020 Wednesday
Home 3 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon 2:1 31 March 2020 Tuesday
Home 4 Division 1 vs. The Elders 2:0 01 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 5 Division 1 vs. gentlegeeks 2:0 07 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 6 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed 3:2 08 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 7 Division 1 vs. Get Got 0:0 14 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 8 Division 1 vs. Deathwish 0:0 21 April 2020 Tuesday
Home 9 Division 1 vs. Angry Bulls 1:3 28 April 2020 Tuesday
Away 10 Division 1 vs. Horus Falcon 1:2 29 April 2020 Wednesday
Away 11 Division 1 vs. The Elders 0:11 05 May 2020 Tuesday
Home 12 Division 1 vs. gentlegeeks 0:4 12 May 2020 Tuesday
Away 13 Division 1 vs. the Unnamed 0:3 13 May 2020 Wednesday
Home 14 Division 1 vs. Get Got 5:8 19 May 2020 Tuesday
Division 1 Table
Pos. Club P W D L Pts.
1
gentlegeeks 14 10 1 3 31
2
Deathwish 14 9 3 2 30
3
Angry Bulls 14 9 1 4 28
4
1907 Fenerbahce 14 7 3 4 24
5
Get Got 14 6 2 6 20
6
Horus Falcon 14 5 2 7 17
7
the Unnamed 14 2 1 11 7
8
The Elders 14 1 1 12 4