Division 1 Fixtures Season 1 - eHaxball
Matchday 7
Wednesday 11 December 2019
1907 Fenerbahçe
Cardinals
Angry Bulls
FEAR
EXE
TOP
Portimonense
Brentford
Angels
Red Hax Chill Players
Matchday 8
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Almeria
Angry Bulls
Cardinals
Revolution
Red Hax Chill Players
1907 Fenerbahçe
Brentford
Angels
EXE
Portimonense
TOP
FEAR
Matchday 9
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Revolution
Red Hax Chill Players
Angry Bulls
Cardinals
Angels
EXE
1907 Fenerbahçe
Brentford
Portimonense
TOP
FEAR
Almeria
Matchday 10
Tuesday 24 December 2019
TOP
Almeria
Portimonense
Angels
EXE
1907 Fenerbahçe
Cardinals
FEAR
Brentford
Revolution
Red Hax Chill Players
Angry Bulls
Matchday 11
Wednesday 25 December 2019
1907 Fenerbahçe
Portimonense
Almeria
Cardinals
FEAR
Red Hax Chill Players
Angry Bulls
Brentford
Revolution
EXE
Angels
TOP
Matchday 12
Wednesday 01 January 2020
FEAR
Brentford
Revolution
Portimonense
Angry Bulls
EXE
TOP
Cardinals
1907 Fenerbahçe
Angels
Almeria
Red Hax Chill Players
Matchday 13
Tuesday 07 January 2020
1907 Fenerbahçe
TOP
EXE
FEAR
Angels
Revolution
Portimonense
Angry Bulls
Red Hax Chill Players
Cardinals
Brentford
Almeria
Matchday 14
Wednesday 08 January 2020
Revolution
1907 Fenerbahçe
TOP
Red Hax Chill Players
Almeria
EXE
Cardinals
Brentford
FEAR
Portimonense
Angry Bulls
Angels
Matchday 15
Tuesday 14 January 2020
1907 Fenerbahçe
Angry Bulls
Angels
FEAR
EXE
Cardinals
Portimonense
Almeria
Revolution
TOP
Brentford
Red Hax Chill Players
Matchday 16
Wednesday 15 January 2020
Red Hax Chill Players
EXE
Almeria
Angels
FEAR
1907 Fenerbahçe
TOP
Brentford
Angry Bulls
Revolution
Cardinals
Portimonense
Matchday 17
Tuesday 21 January 2020
Angry Bulls
TOP
Revolution
FEAR
1907 Fenerbahçe
Almeria
Angels
Cardinals
Portimonense
Red Hax Chill Players
EXE
Brentford
Matchday 18
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Red Hax Chill Players
Angels
TOP
EXE
FEAR
Angry Bulls
Almeria
Revolution
Cardinals
1907 Fenerbahçe
Brentford
Portimonense
Matchday 19
Tuesday 28 January 2020
Portimonense
EXE
Angels
Brentford
1907 Fenerbahçe
Red Hax Chill Players
Revolution
Cardinals
Angry Bulls
Almeria
FEAR
TOP
Matchday 20
Wednesday 29 January 2020
Cardinals
Angry Bulls
TOP
Portimonense
EXE
Angels
Almeria
FEAR
Red Hax Chill Players
Revolution
Brentford
1907 Fenerbahçe
Matchday 21
Monday 03 February 2020
Revolution
Brentford
1907 Fenerbahçe
EXE
FEAR
Cardinals
Angels
Portimonense
Almeria
TOP
Angry Bulls
Red Hax Chill Players
Matchday 22
Tuesday 04 February 2020
Red Hax Chill Players
FEAR
Portimonense
1907 Fenerbahçe
Brentford
Angry Bulls
EXE
Revolution
TOP
Angels
Cardinals
Almeria