Division 1 Fixtures Season 1 - eHaxball




Matchday 3
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Portimonense
FEAR
Angels(Disbanded)
Angry Bulls
Deathwish
Almeria(Disbanded)
Brentford
the Unnamed
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded )
TOP(Disbanded)
Visla for Beatle
Fucked Ups(Disbanded)
Matchday 4
Tuesday 03 December 2019
TOP(Disbanded)
Fucked Ups(Disbanded)
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded )
Brentford
Angry Bulls
Visla for Beatle
Almeria(Disbanded)
Portimonense
the Unnamed
Deathwish
FEAR
Angels(Disbanded)
Matchday 5
Wednesday 04 December 2019
Angels(Disbanded)
Almeria(Disbanded)
Brentford
TOP(Disbanded)
Fucked Ups(Disbanded)
Angry Bulls
Deathwish
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded )
Visla for Beatle
FEAR
Portimonense
the Unnamed
Matchday 6
Tuesday 10 December 2019
TOP(Disbanded)
Angry Bulls
Almeria(Disbanded)
Visla for Beatle
Brentford
Deathwish
FEAR
Fucked Ups(Disbanded)
the Unnamed
Angels(Disbanded)
Fucked Ups(Disbanded)
Almeria(Disbanded)
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded )
Portimonense
Matchday 7
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Visla for Beatle
the Unnamed
Angry Bulls
FEAR
Deathwish
TOP(Disbanded)
Portimonense
Brentford
Matchday 8
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Almeria(Disbanded)
Angry Bulls
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded )
Visla for Beatle
Brentford
Angels(Disbanded)
TOP(Disbanded)
FEAR
Deathwish
Portimonense
the Unnamed
Fucked Ups(Disbanded)
Matchday 9
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Fucked Ups(Disbanded)
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded )
Angry Bulls
the Unnamed
Angels(Disbanded)
Deathwish
Visla for Beatle
Brentford
Portimonense
TOP(Disbanded)
FEAR
Almeria(Disbanded)
Angels(Disbanded)
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded )
Matchday 10
Tuesday 24 December 2019
TOP(Disbanded)
Almeria(Disbanded)
Portimonense
Angels(Disbanded)
Deathwish
Visla for Beatle
the Unnamed
FEAR
Brentford
Fucked Ups(Disbanded)
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded )
Angry Bulls
Matchday 11
Wednesday 25 December 2019
Visla for Beatle
Portimonense
Almeria(Disbanded)
the Unnamed
FEAR
Red Hax Chill Players(Disbanded )
Fucked Ups(Disbanded)
Deathwish
Angels(Disbanded)
TOP(Disbanded)
Angry Bulls
Brentford
Matchday 12
Tuesday 07 January 2020
Angry Bulls
Portimonense
Brentford
FEAR
the Unnamed
Deathwish
Visla for Beatle
The Elders
Matchday 13
Wednesday 08 January 2020
Visla for Beatle
Angry Bulls
Portimonense
Brentford
FEAR
the Unnamed
The Elders
Deathwish
Matchday 14
Tuesday 14 January 2020
Brentford
Visla for Beatle
the Unnamed
Portimonense
Deathwish
FEAR
Angry Bulls
The Elders
Matchday 15
Wednesday 15 January 2020
Visla for Beatle
the Unnamed
Angry Bulls
Brentford
Portimonense
Deathwish
The Elders
FEAR
Matchday 16
Tuesday 21 January 2020
Deathwish
Visla for Beatle
FEAR
Portimonense
Brentford
The Elders
the Unnamed
Angry Bulls
Matchday 17
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Visla for Beatle
FEAR
Angry Bulls
Deathwish
Brentford
the Unnamed
The Elders
Portimonense
Matchday 18
Tuesday 28 January 2020
Portimonense
Visla for Beatle
FEAR
Angry Bulls
Deathwish
Brentford
the Unnamed
The Elders